Tanga Cement
Terms of Use   |   Sitemap   |   Privacy   |   Contacts   |   FAQs   |  
 Home |  Our Company |  Products & Services |  Investor Relations |  Sustainable Development |  People & Jobs |  Media Centre |
Products & Services
  TCCL Products
  Quality
  Technical Support
  Regional Sales Offices
  Distributor Contacts
  TCCL Cement Tips
  Terms & Conditions (of Purchase)
Home : Products & Services : Regional Sales Offices
Regional Sales Managers
 

Arusha, Kilimanjaro and Manyara
Mr. Christopher Mgonja - Contact Person
Mobile : +255 658 303220 / + 255 746 293354
cmgonja@simbacement.co.tz

Dar es salaam
Mr Robinson Godsave – Contact Person
Phone: 255 22 2602 778
Mobile : +255 658 261998 / +255 746 293350
rgodsave@simbacement.co.tz

Morogoro and Dodoma
Mr. Deogratias Mutalemwa - Contact Person
Mobile: +255 658 991710 / +255 746 293355
dmutalemwa@simbacement.co.tz

Mwanza
Mr Justice Kanju- Contact Person
Mobile:+ 255 713 878362 / + 255 788 878362
kanjuj@gmail.com

Tanga
Mr Issa Ndomondo - Contact Person
Phone : + 255 27 2644500
Mobile : + 255 713 694572 / +255 746 293349
indomondo@simbacement.co.tz

Zanzibar
Mr Samwel Kitumbo – Contact Person
Mobile : +255 658 378377 / +255 746 140529
skitumbo@simbacement.co.tz

Related Links
  TCCL Products  
  FAQs  
Tanga Cement Tips